BCEA Delegate Assembly Caucus

BCEA Headquarters 210 West Englewood Ave, Teaneck, NJ

The NJEA Delegate Assembly (DA) formulates Association policies. The DA includes 127 representatives proportionately elected from the counties for two-year terms. Each county is represented by its affiliated county association president plus one delegate for each 1 percent of the state total of active members of the Association. In addition, one delegate each represents retired, […]